This is a TBA Ranked Event. TBA Accreditation no: **A22/0077**



23rd annual

QId Ladies Classic.

Entry Fee \$260

14th & 15th May 2022

\$9195 Prize Fund Based on 48 Entries

Caboolture Bowl

207 Morayfield Road Morayfield 4506 07 5495 6000 brian@caboolturebowl.com







Prize Fund

1st Place wins \$1200

Trophy + Free 2023 Entry

2nd	\$1000	10th	\$450
3rd	\$800	11th	\$425
4th	\$800	12th	\$400
5th	\$600	13th	\$350
6th	\$600	14th	\$300
7th	\$500	15th	\$275
8th	\$500	16th	\$260
9th	\$475		

Prize fund is based on 48 Bowlers and will be adjusted according to entries

Caboolture Bowl & Mini Golf 07 5495 6000 207 Morayfield Road Morayfield QLD 4506

ENQUIRIES TO BRIAN BATES 54956000 brian@caboolturebowl.com

Tournament Conditions

- This is a TBAranked event, open to all 2022 TBA registered bowlers. All TBArules & regulations will apply.
- This centre is TBA registered, and has a government approved Covid plan or guideline in place.
- This accredited event will be held in accordance with any current guidelines as set out by state/territory government, ensuring centre capacity and social distancing requirements are adhered to.
- Bowlers wishing to receive ranking points must be Silver members prior to the first ball being bowled.
- Appropriate shirt (sleeves), skirts, mid-thigh shorts, slacks and 3/4 pants will be permitted - no denim or track pants.
- A tie for 16th place after qualifying will bedecided by the highest last game in qualifying. A tie for 8th place after Stage 2 will be dec ided by a one game playoff at the completion of Stage 2. If a tie still exists, a 10th frame playoff will

occur until the tie is broken. If a tie occurs during any round ofthe final (excl. the final round) a 10th frame playoff will occur until the tie is broken. If a tie exists for 1st place at the conclusion ofthe FINALS, a one g ame playoff will take place. If a tie still exists, a 10th frame

- ame playoff will take place. If a tie still exists, a 10th frame playoff will occur until the tie is broken. Any bowler failing to check in for any stage will be replaced by the
- Any powier failing to check in for any stage will be replaced by the first available reserve.
 Smaking, computing of alcohol & use of mobile phones whilst
- Smoking, consumption of alcohol & use of mobile phones whilst competing is not permitted.
 Should a priving de playare optimized because of an
- Should a refund of a players entry fee be required because of an event cancellation or approved refund by the tournament director, the full amount paid will be transferred to the players portal as a credit amount. The player then has two options:
 a. Use the total credit amount for any other tournament that is

b. Request a Cash-out of the total credit amount less the

b. Request a Cash-out of the total credit amount less the processing fee. (3%)

Matters not listed to be decided by the Tournament Director- Brian Bates

Bowling Format

Qualifying

All bowlers bowl 14 Games scratch pinfall 8 Games Saturday 14th / 6 Games Sunday 15th (pinfall carries)

Stage 2

Top 16 bowlers on pinfall after qualifying will bowl a further 4 games (4x1). Top 8 advance to Finals.

FINALS - Top 8

ROUND 1 Final	1v4 / 2v3 / 5v8 / 6v7 - 1 Game
ROUND 2 Final	Winners from 1v4 & 2v3 have a bye Winners from 5v8 & 6v7 play losers from the 1v4 & 2v3 matches - 1 Game
ROUND 3 Final THE FINAL	Winners from Round 1 (1 v4 & 2v3) play Winners from Round 2 -1 Game Winners from Round 3 play a 1 Game Final

The winner will be declared the Qld. Ladies Classic Champion for 2022

Schedule

QUALIFYING - BOWL 8 GAMES (4 X 2 GAME BLOCKS)

QUALIFYING - BOWL 6 GAMES (3 X 2 GAME BLOCKS)			
	В	3:45pm	
Saturday 14th of May	А	12:00pm	
Day	Squad	Check-in by	

Day	Squad	Check-in by
Sunday 15th of May	А	8:00am
	В	10:45am

STAGE 2 AND FINALS

Day	Stage Check-in by
Sunday 15th of May	Stage 2 Top 16 1:15pm
	THE FINALS Top 8 2:30pm
Presentation	Approx 4:00pm

LANES OILED BEFORE EACH QUALIFYING SQUAD AND STAGE 2, NO RE-OIL PRIOR TO FINALS

Online Entries and live results at tenpinresults.com.au

FOR ALL ENTRIES AND SQUAD PREFERENCES PLEASE VISIT <u>WWW.TENPINRESULTS.COM.AU</u> LOGIN AND FOLLOW THE TABS TO THE QUEENSLAND LADIES CLASSIC PAY A DEPOSIT TO SECURE YOUR SPOT



Previous Winners

1999	Kirstie Mills	2010	Rebecca Whiting
2000	Kelly Warren	2011	Rebecca Whiting
2001	Kelly Warren	2012	Alicia Melton
2002	Kelly Warren	2013	Kate Pilkington
2003	Sam Warby	2014	Rebecca Whiting
2004	Ann Maree Putney	2015	Emma Walsh
2005	Ann Maree Putney	2016	Bec Warren
2006	Natalie Shelley Kate	2017	Rebecca Whiting
2007	Wilton	2018	Rebecca Whiting
2008	Kara Triulcio	2019	Rebecca Whiting
2009	Ann Maree Putney	2020	Covid19
		2021	Bianca Flanagan



Live scores by Computerscore Live streaming by Pieman Productions & Cabbowl-Live

MOUNT

FRA

100% RECYCL





Caboolture Motel 07 54952888 4 Lower King Street, Caboolture, QLD, Australia

Morayfield Tavern (Closest tothe Bowl) 07 5495 2722 146-150 Morayfield Road Morayfield OLD 4506

Queensland Ladies Classic.

DUNT