

OVER \$5400 IN CASH PRIZES based on 54 first attempts & 24 second attempts. will be adjusted accordingly

2ND AND 3RD OF JULY 2022 ENTRY FEE \$110 / \$70







Prize Fund

1st Place wins \$1000

+Trophy

2nd	\$750	9th	\$200
3rd	\$525	10th	\$190
4th	\$475	11th	\$180
5th	\$425	12th	\$170
6th	\$375	13th	\$160
7th	\$325	14th	\$150
8th	\$275	15th	\$140
		16th	\$130

LIVE STREAMING ALL WEEKEND BROUGHT TO YOU BY CABBOWL-LIVE & PIEMAN PRODUCTIONS

Prize fund is based on 54 first attempts and 24 second attempts, and will be adjusted according to entries

Caboolture Bowl & Mini Golf 07 5495 6000 207 Morayfield Road Morayfield QLD 4506

Conditions

- This is a Multi-Entry Event. You can bowl 1 squad or re-enter and bowl multiple squads.
- Qualifying will be from one 6 game block.
- This is a scratch tournament open to all 2022 TBA members.
- All TBA rules and regulations will govern this event.
- All Bowlers to be neatly attired at all times.
- Any Bowler failing to Check-in at any stage will be replaced.
- A tie during stage 4 will be decided by a 9&10th frame play-off. If a tie occurs for 16th place after stage 1, 8th place after stage 2 or 4th place after stage 3, the highest last game bowled will decide tie.
- Prize money based on 54 1st attempt & 24 2nd attempt entries
- Any matter not listed is at the discretion of the Tournament Director

Format

Stage 1 - Qualifying

All bowlers bowl 6 Games (3x2 Game Blocks)

Stage 2 - Top 16

Top 16 bowl a further **4 Games** with pinfall carried forward from stage 1 (lane change after each game)

Stage 3 - Top 8

Top 8 are split into 2 groups based on standings at the completion of stage 2 (Grp 'A' \sim 1,4,5,8 & Grp 'B' \sim 2,3,6,7). Bowling a further **3 Games** with pinfall dropped after stage 2 (no lane change)

Top 2 bowlers in each group advance to Stage 4

Stage 4 - FINAL

Top 4 ~ Stepladder Final (1 Game matches)

Schedule

STAGE 1 - BOWL 6 GAMES

Day	Squad	Check-in by
Saturday 2nd of July	А	12:15pm
	В	3:30pm
Sunday 3rd of July	С	7:45am
	D	11:00am

STAGE 2 - TOP 16 - 4 GAMES (pinfall carried)

Day	Check-in by	
Sunday 3rd of July	2:00pm	
STAGE 3 - TOP 8 - 3 GAMES (pinfall drops)		

Day

Sunday 3rd of July	3:30pm	
STAGE 4 - TOP 4 - STEPLADDER FINALS		
Day	Check-in by	

Check-in by

4:15pm

LANES OILED BEFORE EACH QUALIFYING SQUAD & STAGE 2 - NO RE-OIL FOR STAGE 3 OR 4

Caboolture Open

Tournament Director — Dylan Lucas



Sunday 3rd of July

TO ENTER THIS EVENT, HEAD TO WWW.TENPINRESULTS.COM.AU AND FIND CABOOLTURE OPEN IN THE ONLINE ENTRIES SECTION ON THE HOMEPAGE. ALL SQUAD PREFERENCES AND PAYING DEPOSITS MUST BE DONE THIS WAY. FOR ALL QUERIES CONTACT THE QTOUR SOUTH TEAM ON FACEBOOK.

Previous Winners		
1988	Ken Sheehan	
1989	Tom Kury	
1990	Carl Bottomley	
1991	Andrew Drew	
1992	Carl Bottomley	
1993	John Whillans	
1994	Peter Lepp	
1995	Sid Ciancio	
1996	Carl Bottomley	
1997	Tony Rodrick	
1998	Carl Bottomley	
1999	Craig Gibbs	
2000	Sid Ciancio	
2001	Jon King	
2002	Neville Castle	
2003	George Frilingos	
2004	Carl Bottomley	
2005	Albert Mazzoni	
2006	Brando Qualischefski	
2007	Jason Walsh	
2008	George Frilingos	
2009	Carl Bottomley	
2010	George Frilingos	
2011	George Frilingos	
2012	George Frilingos	
2013	George Frilingos	
2014	Jay Palmer	
2015	Dylan Lucas	
2016	Jon King	
2017	Alicia Melton	
2018	Derek Adams	
2019	Brodie Rountree	
2020	Alicia Melton	
2021	Tony Hamilton	
2022	???	

Loyal Sponsors







